Home > Timber Frame Home > Post and Beam Beauty / Inside and Out

Post and Beam Beauty / Inside and Out

Image

AND, look at that view…

Custom Designed?  Oh yes…

Shall we go inside? Let’s go!

What do you think of the stonework?  The contrast between the douglas fir timber framing is wonderful.

On to the kitchen…

Timber post and brace in the design, right next to the Wolf Range caught my eye initially.  Then, looking at the windows, the view and the layout…could I live with that?  YES, I could.

  1. tomvtw
    April 20, 2012 at 7:53 am

    I would like to go in and see the layout. I bet there is a beautiful fireplace inside.

    • April 20, 2012 at 8:15 am

      I bet you are right 🙂

  2. Rubybeets
    May 2, 2012 at 11:27 am

    OMG OMG. I found my house! How much is that thing going to set me back?

  3. May 2, 2012 at 3:49 pm

    Thank you for your comment Crystal, much appreciated. A photo shoot set up for this one, lots more pictures to come.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

